Login or register  

National Geographic Explorer

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 3x01 16/Aug/2006 Python vs Gator N/A
7 3x02 30/Aug/2006 Ultimate Bear N/A
8 3x03 06/Sep/2006 L.A.'s Future Quake N/A
9 3x04 13/Sep/2006 Ultimate Hippo N/A
10 3x05 20/Sep/2006 Ultimate Cat N/A
2 3x06 18/Oct/2006 World's Most Dangerous Drug N/A
11 3x07 06/Dec/2006 Attack of the Killer Bees N/A
12 3x08 13/Dec/2006 Super Carrier N/A
3 3x09 17/Dec/2006 Secret Lives of Jesus N/A
13 3x10 21/Jan/2007 Iraq's Guns for Hire N/A
4 3x11 19/Feb/2007 Ultimate Shark N/A
6 3x12 27/Feb/2007 Inside North Korea N/A
5 3x13 28/Feb/2007 Doomsday Volcano N/A
14 3x14 04/Mar/2007 Aryan Brotherhood N/A
15 3x15 11/Apr/2007 Struck by Lightning N/A
16 3x16 13/Jun/2007 FBI Takedown N/A

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Warning: National Geographic Explorer guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Adventure | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 02:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 09, 2005
Episode Order: 11
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Why One 'The Big Bang Theory' Star Hates 'Frozen'

A recent article, which can be read here, explains why one 'The..

Top Australian & NZ visual artists support ABC Mental As…

High profile artists, including four Archibald winners, have joined..

Lily James On Rose Getting Romantic On Downton

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up..