Login or register  

National Geographic Explorer

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
2 4x01 08/Aug/2007 Jellyfish Invasion N/A
3 4x02 15/Aug/2007 Science of Dogs N/A
4 4x03 12/Sep/2007 Ultimate Crocodile N/A
5 4x04 19/Sep/2007 Science of Babies N/A
6 4x05 07/Oct/2007 Mammoth Mystery N/A
7 4x06 11/Nov/2007 Inside the Body Trade N/A
8 4x07 21/Nov/2007 Ultimate Viper N/A
9 4x08 02/Dec/2007 China's Secret Mummies N/A
10 4x09 09/Dec/2007 Last Christians of Bethlehem N/A
11 4x10 09/Jan/2008 Science of Evil 7
12 4x11 13/Feb/2008 Testosterone Factor N/A
13 4x12 12/Mar/2008 Alaska's Last Oil N/A
14 4x13 08/Apr/2008 Shark Superhighway N/A
15 4x14 03/Jun/2008 Tunnel to a Lost World N/A
16 4x15 04/Jun/2008 Bog Mummies N/A
17 4x16 10/Jun/2008 Science of Cats N/A
18 4x17 01/Jul/2008 Gorilla Murders N/A
19 4x18 22/Jul/2008 Finding Anastasia N/A

« Season 3   Season 5 »
Warning: National Geographic Explorer guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Adventure | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 02:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 09, 2005
Episode Order: 11
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Brand New Danger Mouse heading to CBBC, Cast and Key art Revealed

The first raft of casting announcements have been made for the new..

'People's Choice Awards 2015' Press Release from CBS

'People's Choice Awards 2015' to Air Live on Wednesday, Jan. 7,..

WATCH: X Factor Preview Clips

A number of clips have been released ahead of tomorrow nights 'X Factor'. Here Chloe Jasmine..