Login or register  

National Geographic Explorer

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide) Season 6 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
20 5x01 02/Sep/2008 Moment of Death N/A
21 5x02 16/Sep/2008 Congo Bush Pilots N/A
22 5x03 25/Sep/2008 Secret History of Gold N/A
23 5x04 02/Oct/2008 Marijuana Nation N/A
24 5x05 09/Dec/2008 Guns in America N/A
25 5x06 13/Jan/2009 The Virus Hunters N/A
26 5x07 03/Feb/2009 Italy's Mystery Mummies N/A
27 5x08 10/Feb/2009 Monster Fish of the Congo N/A
28 5x09 24/Feb/2009 Peru's Mass Grave Mystery N/A
29 5x10 10/Mar/2009 T. Rex Walks Again N/A
30 5x11 05/Apr/2009 Inside Guantanamo N/A
31 5x12 02/Jun/2009 Child Mummy Sacrifice N/A
32 5x13 09/Jun/2009 Easter Island Underworld N/A
33 5x14 12/Jun/2009 Inside Death Row N/A
34 5x15 08/Sep/2009 Inside Guantanamo N/A
35 5x16 15/Sep/2009 Sex, Lies and Gender 8
36 5x17 22/Sep/2009 Chimps on the Edge 7

« Season 4   Season 6 »
Warning: National Geographic Explorer guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Adventure | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 02:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 09, 2005
Episode Order: 11
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

The Nine Network renews House Husbands

The Nine Network has announced that the Logie Award-winning drama House Husbands has been..

Tulisa: “I felt my life was over”

Tulisa Contostavlos has spoken to Good Morning Britain about attempting to take her own..

Robson Green Moving to Quest

Quest have poached Channel 5's Robson Green, as new series 'Robson Green: Extreme Fisherman' will..