The Challenge

« Season 20 Season 22 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
283 21x01 22/Jun/2011 Welcome To The Jungle
284 21x02 29/Jun/2011 Through The Looking Glass
285 21x03 06/Jul/2011 Underdog Day Afternoon
286 21x04 13/Jul/2011 D-DAY
287 21x05 20/Jul/2011 III Communication
288 21x06 27/Jul/2011 Blowup
289 21x07 03/Aug/2011 Blood on the Dance Floor
290 21x08 10/Aug/2011 Cry For Me, Argentina
291 21x09 17/Aug/2011 The Storm Before the Storm
292 21x10 24/Aug/2011 At the End of the World
293 21x11 31/Aug/2011 Reunion Special

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S21 - #1 07/Sep/2011 The S#!% They Should Have Shown

« Season 20 Season 22 »
Network: MTV ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Action, Adventure
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 01, 1998
Episodes Order: 14
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor