The Challenge

« Season 21 Season 23 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
294 22x01 25/Jan/2012 Love is a Battlefield
295 22x02 01/Feb/2012 What's Love Got to Do With It?
296 22x03 08/Feb/2012 Where Did Our Love Go?
297 22x04 15/Feb/2012 Love the Way You Lie
298 22x05 22/Feb/2012 Crazy in Love
299 22x06 29/Feb/2012 Tainted Love
300 22x07 07/Mar/2012 Love and Marriage
301 22x08 14/Mar/2012 On the Wings of Love
302 22x09 21/Mar/2012 Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow?
303 22x10 28/Mar/2012 I Will Always Love You
304 22x11 04/Apr/2012 Reunion

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S22 - #1 11/Jan/2012 Launch Special
S22 - #2 07/Mar/2012 Aftershow: Love and Marriage
S22 - #3 14/Mar/2012 Aftershow: On the Wings of Love
S22 - #4 28/Mar/2012 The S#!% They Should Have Shown

« Season 21 Season 23 »
Type: Reality
Genres: Action, Adventure
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 01, 1998
Episodes Order: 14
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor