The Challenge

« Season 23 Season 25 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
318 24x01 26/Jun/2013 ChallengeMania: The Road to Rivals II
319 24x02 10/Jul/2013 Rumble in the Jungle
320 24x03 17/Jul/2013 New Girl
321 24x04 24/Jul/2013 The Dark Knight Rises
322 24x05 31/Jul/2013 Mortuusequusphobia
323 24x06 07/Aug/2013 What The Phuket?!
324 24x07 14/Aug/2013 Revenge Is a Dish Best Not Serve
325 24x08 21/Aug/2013 Crossing Jordan
326 24x09 28/Aug/2013 Thrilla in Camila
327 24x10 04/Sep/2013 Diemnesia
328 24x11 11/Sep/2013 True Colors
329 24x12 18/Sep/2013 Final Destination
330 24x13 25/Sep/2013 The Island of Misfit Challengers
331 24x14 25/Sep/2013 Reunion

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S24 - #1 25/Jul/2013 After Show: The Dark Knight Rises
S24 - #2 07/Aug/2013 After Show: Mortuusequusphobia
S24 - #3 04/Sep/2013 After Show: Diemnesia
S24 - #4 11/Sep/2013 After Show: True Colors
S24 - #5 18/Sep/2013 The S#!@ They Should Have Shown

« Season 23 Season 25 »
Type: Reality
Genres: Action, Adventure
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 01, 1998
Episodes Order: 14
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor