Login or register

Season 7

89 :07x01 - Rebound

Hank helps a TV host who is off her game and takes a big step in his personal life. When Evan and Paige buy a new home and get some unexpected news, they learn the next chapter in their lives will be filled with ups and downs. Divya gets more than she bargained for when she saves the life of a young skateboarder on the street, and Boris offers Evan an exciting career opportunity.

Source: USA

90 :07x02 - False Start

Hank attempts to help a rookie athlete. Evan and Paige move into the guest house.

91 :07x03 - Playing Doctor

An actor wants to follow Hank around as he gets ready for his next role. A genetic test is carried out by Divya.

92 :07x04 - The Prince of Nucleotides

Hank attempts to help a transgender teenager. Evan and Jeremiah host a fundraiser.

93 :07x05 - Voices Carry

Hank travels to Manhattan with Olympia. Evan is concerned that Boris could be keeping a secret.

94 :07x06 - Secret Asian Man

Keller calls Hank for help when he suffers an embarrassing medical problem, but Hank believes Keller's new girlfriend may be affecting his health in more ways than one. Divya treats a group of Civil War reenactors who seem to be suffering from a disease more likely to afflict their ancestors. And Evan worries he may be in over his head when he gets roped into a secret project with Boris.

Source: USA

95 :07x07 - Lama Trauma

Hank helps Boris prep a secret patient for surgery as Evan tries to chase a bad omen out of the hospital. Meanwhile an offer from Quami leads Divya to make a major decision about her personal life.

Source: USA

96 :07x08 - Lending a Shoulder

Hank runs into his ex-fiance Nikki and has a startling revelation. Evan and Paige help Elán through her labor and learn their first tough lesson about being parents. After suffering a devastating loss, Divya envisions a new future for her career and family.

Source: USA
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family | Medical
Status: Returning Series
Network: USA Network ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 04, 2009
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor