Login or register  

Royal Pains

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
76 6x01 10/Jun/2014 Smoke and Mirrors 8
77 6x02 17/Jun/2014 All in the Family 8
78 6x03 24/Jun/2014 A Bridge Not Quite Far Enough 7
79 6x04 01/Jul/2014 Steaks on a Plane 8
80 6x05 08/Jul/2014 Goodwill Stunting 8
81 6x06 15/Jul/2014 Everybody Loves Ray, Man N/A
82 6x07 22/Jul/2014 Electric Youth N/A
83 6x08 29/Jul/2014 I Did Not See That Coming N/A
84 6x09 05/Aug/2014 Season 6, Episode 9 N/A
85 6x10 12/Aug/2014 Season 6, Episode 10 N/A
86 6x11 19/Aug/2014 Season 6, Episode 11 N/A
87 6x12 26/Aug/2014 Season 6, Episode 12 N/A
88 6x13 02/Sep/2014 Season 6, Episode 13 N/A

« Season 5    
Warning: Royal Pains guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family | Medical
Status: Returning Series
Network: USA Network ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 04, 2009
Episode Order: 13
This guide is currently edited by:
Pentar (Challenge)

Doctor Who - New Series Leak

Parts of five different scripts from the new series of Doctor Who have been leaked online, before..

Big Brother UK - Huge Armageddon Twist Revealed

Big Brother's Armageddon twist has been revealed, with new housemates due to enter..

Prepare to be Spoiled Again - 'The Spoils of Babylon' is Renewed

Well, okay it is isn't quite 'The Spoils of Babylon'. Since..