« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
70 5x01 24/Sep/2015 Heavy is the Head
71 5x02 01/Oct/2015 Yes
72 5x03 08/Oct/2015 Paris is Burning
73 5x04 15/Oct/2015 Dog-Whistle Politics
74 5x05 22/Oct/2015 You Got Served
75 5x06 29/Oct/2015 Get Out of Jail, Free
76 5x07 05/Nov/2015 Even the Devil Deserves a Second Chance
77 5x08 12/Nov/2015 Rasputin
78 5x09 19/Nov/2015 Baby, It's Cold Outside
79 5x10 11/Feb/2016 It's Hard out Here for a General
80 5x11 18/Feb/2016 The Candidate
81 5x12 25/Feb/2016 Wild Card

« Season 4    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 05, 2012
Episode Order: 22
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor