Login or register  


 Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
1 1x01   05/Apr/2012 Sweet Baby 0 7.1
2 1x02   12/Apr/2012 Dirty Little Secrets 0 7.4
3 1x03   19/Apr/2012 Hell Hath No Fury 0 6.8
4 1x04   26/Apr/2012 Enemy Of The State 0 7.3
5 1x05   03/May/2012 Crash And Burn 0 7.3
6 1x06   10/May/2012 The Trail 0 7.4
7 1x07   17/May/2012 Grant: For The People 0 7.7

 Season 3
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
47 3x18   17/Apr/2014 The Price of Free and Fair Election 0 8

Warning: Scandal guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 05, 2012
Episode Order: 18
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

WATCH: X Factor Preview Clips

A number of clips have been released ahead of tomorrow nights 'X Factor'. Here Chloe Jasmine..

Skyler Samuels Books Major Role on 'American Horror Story'

‘American Horror Story’ is adding to its ranks for the fourth..

Dennis Waterman to leave New Tricks

Dennis Waterman, the last of the original line-up, has confirmed that he is leaving the popular..