Login or register  

Sister Wives

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
54 4x01 21/Jul/2013 Picking Up the Pieces 8
55 4x02 28/Jul/2013 Four Lives of Kody's Wives 8
56 4x03 04/Aug/2013 Big Boy Panties 8
57 4x04 11/Aug/2013 Odd Wife Out 8
58 4x05 18/Aug/2013 Christmas Surprise 8
59 4x06 25/Aug/2013 Robyn's Secret N/A
60 4x07 01/Sep/2013 Polygamy Questions Answered 8
61 4x08 08/Sep/2013 A Wife Decides 8
62 4x09 15/Sep/2013 Sister Wives On the Ropes 8
63 4x10 22/Sep/2013 Polygamist Marriage Therapy 8
64 4x11 22/Sep/2013 Sister Wives Tell All 8
65 4x12 29/Dec/2013 Mother-in-Law Invasion N/A
66 4x13 05/Jan/2014 Boys Night Out N/A
67 4x14 12/Jan/2014 Polygamist Flash Mob 8
68 4x15 19/Jan/2014 While the Wives Are Away... N/A
69 4x16 26/Jan/2014 Browns in Crisis N/A
70 4x17 09/Feb/2014 Tragedy in the Family N/A
71 4x18 16/Feb/2014 Celebration Countdown N/A
72 4x19 23/Feb/2014 The Commitment Celebration N/A
73 4x20 23/Feb/2014 Sister Wives Tell All 2 N/A

« Season 3   Season 5 »
Warning: Sister Wives guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Lifestyle | Religion
Status: Returning Series
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 26, 2010
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Blue Bloods returns to Sky Atlantic on November 5th

The latest series of Blue Bloods returns on Wednesday, November 5th at 9pm on Sky..

BBC One Documentary Tells The Untold Story Of Baby P

‘Baby P: The Untold Story’ will feature exclusive interviews with many of..

Sky Atlantic to broadcast HBO's Olive Kitteridge

This December HBO’s acclaimed mini-series Olive Kitteridge will screen..