Sister Wives

  Season 6 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 26/Sep/2010 Pilot
02 01x02 03/Oct/2010 Courting a Fourth Wife
03 01x03 03/Oct/2010 Wives on the Move
04 01x04 10/Oct/2010 A Wife in Labor
05 01x05 10/Oct/2010 1st Wife's 20th Anniversary
06 01x06 17/Oct/2010 A Fourth Wife to Be
07 01x07 17/Oct/2010 Four Wives and Counting...
08 01x08 31/Oct/2010 Sister Wives Special
09 01x09 21/Nov/2010 Sister Wives Honeymoon Special

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
10 02x01 13/Mar/2011 Browns Out of Hiding
11 02x02 20/Mar/2011 Free Range Browns
12 02x03 27/Mar/2011 The Price of Polygamy
13 02x04 03/Apr/2011 Carving Into Polygamy
14 02x05 10/Apr/2011 Wife #3 Hits Sin City
15 02x06 17/Apr/2011 Polygamist Party
16 02x07 08/May/2011 The Brown Family Decision
17 02x08 08/May/2011 Sister Wives in Holiday Crisis
18 02x09 15/May/2011 No Place For Home
19 02x10 22/May/2011 Gambling on the Future
20 02x11 05/Jun/2011 Sister Wives in the City of Sin
21 02x12 25/Sep/2011 The Announcement
22 02x13 02/Oct/2011 Teen Sex Talk
23 02x14 02/Oct/2011 4 Houses, 4 Relationships
24 02x15 09/Oct/2011 The 4 Lives of Kody Brown
25 02x16 16/Oct/2011 Defending Polygamy
26 02x17 23/Oct/2011 The Wives Diet Woes
27 02x18 30/Oct/2011 July 4th Rebellion
28 02x19 06/Nov/2011 Another Wife
29 02x20 13/Nov/2011 College-Bound Browns
30 02x21 20/Nov/2011 Sister Wives on the Strip
31 02x22 20/Nov/2011 Kody Climbs Into the Ring
32 02x23 27/Nov/2011 Sisters' Special Delivery

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
33 03x01 13/May/2012 Sister Wives Separated
34 03x02 20/May/2012 Polygamist Date Nights
35 03x03 27/May/2012 Brutal Honesty
36 03x04 27/May/2012 You Asked, Browns Answer
37 03x05 03/Jun/2012 Infertility & Nesting
38 03x06 03/Jun/2012 4 Wives, 4 Valentines
39 03x07 10/Jun/2012 Brown Boys Do Vegas
40 03x08 10/Jun/2012 No Place Like Home
41 03x09 17/Jun/2012 Meri's Baby Decision
42 03x10 17/Jun/2012 Brown Family Confessions
43 03x11 24/Jun/2012 Leaving the Nest
44 03x12 24/Jun/2012 Sister Wives Tell All
45 03x13 18/Nov/2012 Polygamist Debt Threat
46 03x14 25/Nov/2012 Kody Begs For an Answer
47 03x15 02/Dec/2012 More Sister Wives!
48 03x16 09/Dec/2012 Polygamist Cults
49 03x17 16/Dec/2012 Mourning the Loss
50 03x18 16/Dec/2012 50th Episode: Confronting Failure
51 03x19 23/Dec/2012 Polygamist Pilgrimage Into the Past
52 03x20 30/Dec/2012 Hard to Say Goodbye
53 03x21 30/Dec/2012 Secrets Revealed

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
54 04x01 21/Jul/2013 Picking Up the Pieces
55 04x02 28/Jul/2013 Four Lives of Kody's Wives
56 04x03 04/Aug/2013 Big Boy Panties
57 04x04 11/Aug/2013 Odd Wife Out
58 04x05 18/Aug/2013 Christmas Surprise
59 04x06 25/Aug/2013 Robyn's Secret
60 04x07 01/Sep/2013 Polygamy Questions Answered
61 04x08 08/Sep/2013 A Wife Decides
62 04x09 15/Sep/2013 Sister Wives On the Ropes
63 04x10 22/Sep/2013 Polygamist Marriage Therapy
64 04x11 22/Sep/2013 Sister Wives Tell All
65 04x12 29/Dec/2013 Mother-in-Law Invasion
66 04x13 05/Jan/2014 Boys Night Out
67 04x14 12/Jan/2014 Polygamist Flash Mob
68 04x15 19/Jan/2014 While the Wives Are Away...
69 04x16 26/Jan/2014 Browns in Crisis
70 04x17 09/Feb/2014 Tragedy in the Family
71 04x18 16/Feb/2014 Celebration Countdown
72 04x19 23/Feb/2014 The Commitment Celebration
73 04x20 23/Feb/2014 Sister Wives Tell All 2

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
74 05x01 08/Jun/2014 Meri Drops a Bomb
75 05x02 15/Jun/2014 Polygamists in a Shark Tank
76 05x03 22/Jun/2014 The Big Decision
77 05x04 22/Jun/2014 Vegas Surprise
78 05x05 29/Jun/2014 Growing Up Polygamist
79 05x06 06/Jul/2014 Four Wives in Two RVs
80 05x07 13/Jul/2014 From Monogamy to Polygamy
81 05x08 20/Jul/2014 Every Brown Revealed
82 05x09 27/Jul/2014 Tell All
83 05x10 04/Jan/2015 Growing Up & Moving Out
84 05x11 11/Jan/2015 A Family Meltdown
85 05x12 18/Jan/2015 Courting Another Wife
86 05x13 25/Jan/2015 One More Woman in Kody's Life
87 05x14 08/Feb/2015 Anthropologists Move In
88 05x15 08/Feb/2015 Robyn: Behind the Scenes
89 05x16 15/Feb/2015 First a Verdict, Then a Lawyer
90 05x17 15/Feb/2015 Meri: Behind the Scenes
91 05x18 01/Mar/2015 Divorce
92 05x19 01/Mar/2015 Tell All

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
93 06x01 08/May/2016 Catfishing Fallout
94 06x02 15/May/2016 Confessions and Polygamy Perks
95 06x03 22/May/2016 Thanksgiving: The Good, the Bad, the Ugly
96 06x04 29/May/2016 Unforgiven
97 06x05 05/Jun/2016 Baby Sister Is Born!
98 06x06 16/Jun/2016 Meri Makes Amends
99 06x07 16/Jun/2016 Kody: Behind the Scenes
100 06x08 19/Jun/2016 100th Episode: Hawaiian Vacation Erupts
101 06x09 26/Jun/2016 Tell All

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S06 - #1 08/May/2016 Countdown to the New Season
S06 - #2 12/Jun/2016 Meri Makes Amends and Kody: Behind the Scenes

  Season 6 »
Network: TLC ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Educational, Family, Lifestyle, Religion
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 26, 2010
Episodes Order: 9
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor