Login or register  

South Beach Classics

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 30/Mar/2011 Wheeling and Dealing 8
2 1x02 30/Mar/2011 Holding Down the Fort 8
3 1x03 06/Apr/2011 Keeping The Customer Happy 6
4 1x04 06/Apr/2011 Edward 8
5 1x05 17/Jun/2011 Old Dog, New Tricks 8
6 1x06 17/Jun/2011 The Fame Game N/A
7 1x07 17/Jun/2011 The Big One N/A
8 1x08 17/Jun/2011 Tough Customers N/A
9 1x09 17/Jun/2011 Memory Lane N/A
10 1x10 17/Jun/2011 I Don't Do Restoration N/A
11 1x11 08/Jun/2012 Robin vs. Ted N/A
12 1x12 22/Jun/2012 Life's a Zoo N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
13 2x01 25/Nov/2014 We Moved N/A
14 2x02 02/Dec/2014 Robin's Roost N/A
15 2x03 09/Dec/2014 The Okay Corral N/A
16 2x04 16/Dec/2014 Movie Cars N/A
17 2x05 30/Dec/2014 Ted's on Fire N/A
18 2x06 06/Jan/2015 Crusin' Corvettes N/A

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Warning: South Beach Classics guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Finance
Status: Returning Series
Network: VELOCITY ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 30, 2011
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor