Login or register  


« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
45 4x01 11/Jun/2014 One-Two-Three Go... 8.7
46 4x02 18/Jun/2014 Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner 8.5
47 4x03 25/Jun/2014 Two in the Knees 8.5
48 4x04 09/Jul/2014 Leveraged 8
49 4x05 16/Jul/2014 Pound of Flesh 8.5
50 4x06 23/Jul/2014 Litt the Hell Up 6.8
51 4x07 30/Jul/2014 We're Done N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Suits guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Finance
Status: Returning Series
Network: USA Network ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 23, 2011
Episode Order: 16
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'The Flash' Trailer Debuts

A trailer for the CW's 'The Flash' has debuted on the CW's YouTube channel. The clip features..

'Doctor Who' Series 8 Opener Screening in UK Cinemas

After the success of simulcasting the 'Doctor Who' 50th anniversary..

Cast Revealed of New Canadian Drama 'Killjoys'

Space, Syfy, and Temple Street Productions announced today that British actor..