The Adventures of Superboy (1988)

The Adventures of Superboy (1988)

Episode Info

Final: 4x22 -- Rites of Passage (2) (May/17/1992)

John Haymes NewtonJohn Haymes Newton
As Clark Kent/ Superboy (S1)
Gerard ChristopherGerard Christopher
As Clark Kent / Superboy (S2-S4)
Stacy HaidukStacy Haiduk
As Lana Lang
James CalvertJames Calvert
As T.J. White (S01)
Ilan Mitchell-SmithIlan Mitchell-Smith
As Andy McAllister (S02)
Peter Jay FernandezPeter Jay Fernandez
As Matt Ritter (S03-04)
Robert LevineRobert Levine
As C. Dennis Jackson (S03-04)

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet
Recurring Guests

Sherman Howard as Lex Luthor (18 eps)
Tracy Roberts as Darla (13 eps)
Stuart Whitman as Jonathan Kent (11 eps)
Salome Jens as Martha Kent (9 eps)
Barry Meyers as Caliban (9 eps)
Roger Pretto as Detective Harris (8 eps)
George Chakiris as Professor Peterson (8 eps)
Michael Callan as John Corben / Metallo (6 eps)
Bob Sakoler as Reporter (6 eps)
Barry Cutler as Gov. Official (5 eps)

View All Recurring Guests
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama | Fantasy | Sci-Fi | Super Heroes
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 08, 1988
Ended: May 17, 1992
• Superboy (Season 1-2 title), (Used In USA)
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor