Login or register  

Swamp People

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 22/Aug/2010 Big Head Bites It 4.5
2 1x02 29/Aug/2010 Houdini's Last Escape 4.5
3 1x03 05/Sep/2010 Troy's Gamble 6
4 1x04 12/Sep/2010 Cannibal Gator 6.3
5 1x05 19/Sep/2010 Force Of Nature 6
6 1x06 26/Sep/2010 Family Feuds 4.7
7 1x07 10/Oct/2010 Swamp Wars 3.3
8 1x08 17/Oct/2010 Gator Voodoo 5
9 1x09 24/Oct/2010 Final Countdown 4
10 1x10 31/Oct/2010 The Last Battle 4.5

    Season 2 »
Warning: Swamp People guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Adventure | Educational | History | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 22, 2010
Episode Order: 22
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Marry Me brings fresh feel to played out genre

Marry Me is the story of Annie and Jake, played brilliantly by Casey Wilson and Ken..

Tom Kerridge And Joe Wadsack Take Over BBC Two's 'Food and Drink'

Tom Kerridge, the double-Michelin starred chef is taking..

The CW to Reboot ITV Series 'The Town'

The CW is trying its luck with a UK reboot of its own. After Fox had a fair amount..