Login or register  

Teen Mom

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 08/Dec/2009 Looking For Love N/A
2 1x02 15/Dec/2009 How Many Chances? 7
3 1x03 22/Dec/2009 Fallout 7
4 1x04 29/Dec/2009 Moving On 7
5 1x05 05/Jan/2010 A Little Help 8
6 1x06 12/Jan/2010 Standing Up 8
7 1x07 19/Jan/2010 Baby Steps 8
8 1x08 26/Jan/2010 Happy Birthday 8
9 1x09 02/Feb/2010 Finale Special: Check Up With Dr. Drew 6
10 1x10 09/Feb/2010 Unseen Moments 7

S01 - #101/Dec/2009Catching Up With 16 and Pregnant: The Girls Of Teen MomN/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Teen Mom guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family
Status: Ended
Network: MTV ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 08, 2009
Ended: October 09, 2012
Episode Order: 17
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Undateable' Renewed

'Undateable' star, Chris D'Elia, announced on Twitter that the NBC comedy had been renewed for a..

The Nine Network renews House Husbands

The Nine Network has announced that the Logie Award-winning drama House Husbands has been..

Kylie to perform at Commonwealth Games closing ceremony

Kylie Minogue, Lulu, Deacon Blue, Jessica Mauboy and Dougie MacLean have been..