Season 4

40 :04x01 - Glanders

Philip and Elizabeth attempt to deal with the consequences of their actions as they attempt to complete a new bio-weapons assignment.

45 :04x06 - The Rat

A stunning new development in Wiliam's work causes the Jennings to face the dangerous realities of a biological war.

46 :04x07 - Travel Agents

The FBI and the KGB battle it out to try and locate an important agent.

48 :04x09 - The Day After

• No Summary (Add Here)

49 :04x10 - Munchkins

An indiscretion made by Paige in the past threatens to be exposed and it could destroy the family.

50 :04x11 - Dinner for Seven

Elizabeth finalizes the final few steps of a personal mission.

51 :04x12 - A Roy Rogers in Franconia

Paige starts to see her mother in a whole new light.

52 :04x13 - Persona Non Grata

• No Summary (Add Here)
Network: FX ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama, Mystery, Spy/Espionage
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 30, 2013
Episodes Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor