The Americans

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
40 4x01 16/Mar/2016 Glanders
41 4x02 23/Mar/2016 Pastor Tim
42 4x03 30/Mar/2016 Experimental Prototype City of Tomorrow
43 4x04 06/Apr/2016 Chloramphenicol
44 4x05 13/Apr/2016 Clark's Place
45 4x06 20/Apr/2016 The Rat
46 4x07 27/Apr/2016 Travel Agents
47 4x08 04/May/2016 The Magic of David Copperfield V: The Statue of Liberty Disappears
48 4x09 11/May/2016 The Day After
49 4x10 18/May/2016 Munchkins
50 4x11 25/May/2016 Dinner for Seven
51 4x12 01/Jun/2016 A Roy Rogers in Franconia
52 4x13 08/Jun/2016 Persona Non Grata

« Season 3    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama | Mystery
Status: On Hiatus
Network: FX ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 30, 2013
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor