Login or register  

The Haves and the Have Nots

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
37 2x01 06/Jan/2015 The Power Dance N/A
38 2x02 13/Jan/2015 The War Room N/A
39 2x03 20/Jan/2015 A Southern Brawl N/A
40 2x04 27/Jan/2015 Amanda's Room N/A
41 2x05 03/Feb/2015 The Press Conference N/A
42 2x06 10/Feb/2015 A Tragic Day N/A
43 2x07 17/Feb/2015 "April 7, 1979" N/A
44 2x08 24/Feb/2015 In Crisis N/A
45 2x09 03/Mar/2015 A Talk With Jim N/A
46 2x10 10/Mar/2015 Oscar N/A
47 2x11 17/Mar/2015 Unglued N/A
48 2x12 24/Mar/2015 Enough is Enough N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: The Haves and the Have Nots guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 28, 2013
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor