Season 12

99 :12x01 - Comeback Kitchen: Second Chance at First Place

Seven competitors from previous seasons return for another chance to become the next ``Food Network Star''.

100 :12x02 - Comeback Kitchen: Baking Battles and Diner Duels

The competitors try to shine as they take on a new-school baking challenge.
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Family | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: food network ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 05, 2005
Episode Order: 11
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor