Login or register  

"The Ride": The Road to the U.S. Army All-American Bowl is the story of eight, under the radar high-school quarterbacks fighting for a spot in the U.S. Army All-American Bowl and a chance at a Division 1 scholarship.

These eight underdogs will go through a grueling process in which every move they make is scrutinized by the top coaches in the nation, as they attempt to show that the only thing separating them from a Division 1 scholarship is the chance to prove what they can do.

When it's all said and done, only one quarterback will remain standing and play alongside the very best players in the nation at the US Army All-American Bowl, in front of an audience of millions on network television. Emotions will run high, passions deep, as everything is put on the line for "The Ride": The Road to the U.S. Army All-American Bowl. (Source: MTV2)

Episode Info

Prev: 2x06 -- Season 2, Episode 6 (Jan/06/2012)

The players seasons end and they prepare for the U.S. Army All-American Bowl.


No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet

Warning: The Ride guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Sports
Genre: Action | Family | Fitness | Sports | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: NBCSN ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 01:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 13, 2010
Episode Order: 6
• The Ride: The Road to the U.S. Army All-American Bowl (Full title), (Used In USA)
The Ride on Sharetv
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor