Login or register  

Season 5

44 :05x01 - Guilty Until Proven Innocent

When a driven investigative reporter in Chicago is asked to look into the unsolved murder of a local teacher, she discovers a series of coincidences that point not only to a suspect in this murder, but in two other murders as well.

Source: Investigation Discovery

45 :05x02 - What Happens in Vegas...

In Las Vegas, Robert Bessey is shot in the neck as he drives to work but survives, and police must piece together a complicated puzzle to find out who ordered a hit on him.

Source: Investigation Discovery

46 :05x03 - A Halloween Horror Story

A teenage girl is found brutally stabbed to death the morning after she leaves to go to a Halloween party. Now fifteen years later, her parents are more determined than ever to see all of her killers get justice. Aphrodite Jones gets the full story.

Source: Investigation Discovery

47 :05x04 - Memories of a Murder

• No Summary (Add Here)

48 :05x05 - A New Set of Eyes

• No Summary (Add Here)

50 :05x07 - Broken Commandments

• No Summary (Add Here)

51 :05x08 - Cold Case in Hotlanta

• No Summary (Add Here)
Warning: True Crime with Aphrodite Jones guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Celebrities | Crime
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 11, 2010
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor