Login or register  

True Crime with Aphrodite Jones

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
44 5x01 16/Mar/2015 Guilty Until Proven Innocent
45 5x02 23/Mar/2015 What Happens in Vegas...
46 5x03 30/Mar/2015 A Halloween Horror Story
47 5x04 06/Apr/2015 Memories of a Murder
48 5x05 13/Apr/2015 A New Set of Eyes
49 5x06 20/Apr/2015 Father Doesn't Know Best
50 5x07 27/Apr/2015 Broken Commandments
51 5x08 04/May/2015 Cold Case in Hotlanta
52 5x09 18/May/2015 Virtual Drive-By
53 5x10 25/May/2015 Every Move She Makes

« Season 4    
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Celebrities | Crime
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 11, 2010
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor