Login or register  

True Crime with Aphrodite Jones

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 11/Mar/2010 Scott Peterson
2 1x02 18/Mar/2010 O.J. Simpson
3 1x03 25/Mar/2010 Staircase Killer
4 1x04 01/Apr/2010 Phil Spector
5 1x05 08/Apr/2010 Zodiac Killer
6 1x06 15/Apr/2010 Dog Mauling
7 1x07 22/Apr/2010 Menendez Brothers
8 1x08 29/Apr/2010 Michael Jackson
9 1x09 06/May/2010 Skylar DeLeon
10 1x10 13/May/2010 Chandra Levy

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
11 2x01 31/Mar/2011 JonBenet Ramsey
12 2x02 07/Apr/2011 Anna Nicole Smith
13 2x03 14/Apr/2011 Killer Contestant
14 2x04 21/Apr/2011 Loyalty, Lies and Loss
15 2x05 28/Apr/2011 Twist of Faith
16 2x06 05/May/2011 West Memphis Three
17 2x07 12/May/2011 Casting A Killer
18 2x08 19/May/2011 A Tragic Testimony
19 2x09 26/May/2011 Children of Thunder
20 2x10 16/Jun/2011 A Woman Scorned

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
21 3x01 07/Jan/2013 Sex & Death in the OC
22 3x02 14/Jan/2013 Casey Anthony Bella Vita
23 3x03 21/Jan/2013 To Catch a Killer
24 3x04 28/Jan/2013 Chosen to Kill
25 3x05 04/Feb/2013 A Bite, a Bullet, & a Broken Heart
26 3x06 11/Feb/2013 Loved to Death
27 3x07 18/Feb/2013 Blood Money
28 3x08 25/Feb/2013 Girl, Gone
29 3x09 04/Mar/2013 Burning Passions
30 3x10 11/Mar/2013 Confessions and Lies

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
31 4x01 17/Oct/2013 Sins of the Father
32 4x02 24/Oct/2013 Good People, Badlands
33 4x03 31/Oct/2013 Taylor's Tale
34 4x04 07/Nov/2013 Sex, Death and Videotape
35 4x05 14/Nov/2013 Paging Dr. Essa
36 4x06 21/Nov/2013 The Mystery of Steve McNair
37 4x07 05/Dec/2013 A Hollywood Hit
38 4x08 12/Dec/2013 Never Too Late
39 4x09 19/Dec/2013 The Ballad of Billi-Jo
40 4x10 26/Dec/2013 The Devil at the Daycare
41 4x11 02/Jan/2014 A Deadly Downfall
42 4x12 09/Jan/2014 The Cleveland Conudrum
43 4x13 16/Jan/2014 Murder on Route 91

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
44 5x01 16/Mar/2015 Guilty Until Proven Innocent
45 5x02 23/Mar/2015 What Happens in Vegas...
46 5x03 30/Mar/2015 A Halloween Horror Story
47 5x04 06/Apr/2015 Memories of a Murder
48 5x05 13/Apr/2015 A New Set of Eyes
49 5x06 20/Apr/2015 Father Doesn't Know Best
50 5x07 27/Apr/2015 Broken Commandments
51 5x08 04/May/2015 Cold Case in Hotlanta
52 5x09 18/May/2015 Virtual Drive-By
53 5x10 25/May/2015 Every Move She Makes

    Season 5 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Celebrities | Crime
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 11, 2010
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor