Login or register  

Unusual Suspects

« Season 6 Season 7 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
77 7x01 04/Jan/2015 Deadly Desire N/A
78 7x02 11/Jan/2015 Last Dance N/A
79 7x03 18/Jan/2015 No Good Deed N/A
80 7x04 25/Jan/2015 Deadly Accusation N/A
81 7x05 08/Feb/2015 Death and Taxes N/A
82 7x06 15/Feb/2015 Murder in the Mirror N/A
83 7x07 22/Feb/2015 An Eye for Murder N/A
84 7x08 01/Mar/2015 Absent Teacher N/A
85 7x09 08/Mar/2015 Left Alone N/A
86 7x10 15/Mar/2015 Flames in Paradise N/A
87 7x11 22/Mar/2015 Nightmare Field N/A
88 7x12 29/Mar/2015 Little Girl Gone N/A
89 7x13 05/Apr/2015 Barefoot Homicide N/A

« Season 6    
Warning: Unusual Suspects guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 31, 2010
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor