Login or register  

Unusual Suspects

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
38 4x01 09/Sep/2012 Pure Evil N/A
39 4x02 16/Sep/2012 The Perfect Suspect 8
40 4x03 23/Sep/2012 Wolf in Sheep's Clothing 8
41 4x04 30/Sep/2012 Blood Trail 8
42 4x05 07/Oct/2012 Mother's Day Murders 8
43 4x06 14/Oct/2012 Gruesome Discovery 8
44 4x07 21/Oct/2012 A Bike Ride to Murder 7
45 4x08 28/Oct/2012 Murder on the Menu 8
46 4x09 11/Nov/2012 Triple Threat 8
47 4x10 18/Nov/2012 City Under Siege 8
48 4x11 25/Nov/2012 Killings in Kentucky 8
49 4x12 02/Dec/2012 No Mercy 8
50 4x13 09/Dec/2012 Maritime Murder 7

« Season 3   Season 5 »
Warning: Unusual Suspects guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 31, 2010
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

itv confirms the launch date for itvBe

itv have today announced that new free to air channel itvBe will launch on 8th October..

Harry Reid cast to play Ben Mitchell in EastEnders

Harry Reid has been cast to play bad boy Ben Mitchell in EastEnders and will..

General Hospital Still Improving

Ratings for the Week of July 7-11, 2014 All of the soaps except Days Of Our Lives were up on the..