Unusual Suspects

  Season 8 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 31/May/2010 The Killer Nearby
02 01x02 21/Jun/2010 Betrayal of Trust
04 01x04 05/Jul/2010 Will To Murder
06 01x06 19/Jul/2010 Monster in Spokane
07 01x07 26/Jul/2010 Millionaire's Murder
08 01x08 02/Aug/2010 Missing Executive
09 01x09 09/Aug/2010 Burned
10 01x10 16/Aug/2010 Lovers and Liars
12 01x12 30/Aug/2010 Happy Face Killer
13 01x13 06/Sep/2010 Cold-Blooded

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
14 02x01 14/Aug/2011 Never Came Home
15 02x02 21/Aug/2011 Getting Even
16 02x03 28/Aug/2011 Little Girl Lost
17 02x04 04/Sep/2011 Who Wanted Them Dead?
18 02x05 11/Sep/2011 Hiding in Plain Sight
19 02x06 18/Sep/2011 Terror in Gulfport
20 02x07 25/Sep/2011 Where’s Becky
22 02x09 09/Oct/2011 Cop Killer
23 02x10 16/Oct/2011 Death of a Freshman
24 02x11 23/Oct/2011 Murder in the Mansion

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
26 03x02 04/Mar/2012 A Monstrous Act
27 03x03 11/Mar/2012 Murder on Miguel Lane
28 03x04 25/Mar/2012 Innocent Bystander
29 03x05 01/Apr/2012 Clairemont Killer
30 03x06 08/Apr/2012 Left For Dead
31 03x07 15/Apr/2012 Murderous Intentions
32 03x08 22/Apr/2012 Death of an Angel
34 03x10 06/May/2012 Elemental Murder
35 03x11 13/May/2012 Deadly Denial
36 03x12 20/May/2012 Random Act of Madness
37 03x13 27/May/2012 Bathtub Killer
38 03x14 Unknown Deacon's Demise

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
39 04x02 16/Sep/2012 The Perfect Suspect
40 04x03 23/Sep/2012 Wolf in Sheep's Clothing
42 04x05 07/Oct/2012 Mother's Day Murder
43 04x06 14/Oct/2012 Gruesome Discovery
44 04x07 21/Oct/2012 A Bike Ride to Murder
45 04x08 28/Oct/2012 Murder on the Menu
46 04x09 11/Nov/2012 Triple Threat
47 04x10 18/Nov/2012 City Under Siege
48 04x11 25/Nov/2012 Killings in Kentucky
49 04x12 02/Dec/2012 No Mercy
50 04x13 09/Dec/2012 Maritime Murder

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
51 05x01 31/Mar/2013 Deadly Forest
52 05x02 07/Apr/2013 Christmas Mourning
53 05x03 14/Apr/2013 Burning Fury
54 05x04 21/Apr/2013 Driven to Murder
55 05x05 28/Apr/2013 Phantom Predator
56 05x06 12/May/2013 Deathbed
57 05x07 19/May/2013 The Deacon's Demise
58 05x08 26/May/2013 Sin City Slaying
59 05x09 02/Jun/2013 Manufacturing Murder
60 05x10 09/Jun/2013 Little Boy Lost
61 05x11 16/Jun/2013 When Evil Strikes
63 05x13 30/Jun/2013 Dangerous Fortune

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
64 06x01 12/Jan/2014 Vanished in Reno
65 06x02 19/Jan/2014 High School Homicide
66 06x03 26/Jan/2014 Brute Force
67 06x04 09/Feb/2014 Murder in Room 348
68 06x05 16/Feb/2014 Wicked Impulse
69 06x06 23/Feb/2014 Death of Innocence
70 06x07 02/Mar/2014 Hometown Homicide
71 06x08 09/Mar/2014 Stone Cold Killers
72 06x09 16/Mar/2014 Blood in the Water
73 06x10 23/Mar/2014 Sinister Secret
74 06x11 30/Mar/2014 Dead End Trail
75 06x12 20/Apr/2014 Nightclub Nightmare
76 06x13 27/Apr/2014 Death Comes Calling

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
77 07x01 04/Jan/2015 Deadly Desire
78 07x02 11/Jan/2015 Last Dance
79 07x03 18/Jan/2015 No Good Deed
80 07x04 25/Jan/2015 Deadly Accusation
81 07x05 08/Feb/2015 Death and Taxes
82 07x06 15/Feb/2015 Murder in the Mirror
83 07x07 22/Feb/2015 An Eye for Murder
84 07x08 01/Mar/2015 Absent Teacher
85 07x09 08/Mar/2015 Left Alone
86 07x10 15/Mar/2015 Flames in Paradise
87 07x11 22/Mar/2015 Nightmare Field
88 07x12 29/Mar/2015 Little Girl Gone
89 07x13 05/Apr/2015 Barefoot Homicide

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
90 08x01 10/Jan/2016 New Year's Evil
91 08x02 17/Jan/2016 Silent Night
93 08x04 31/Jan/2016 Vicious Voyeur
94 08x05 14/Feb/2016 Drive With Danger
95 08x06 21/Feb/2016 Knives and Lies
96 08x07 28/Feb/2016 Last Curtain Call
97 08x08 06/Mar/2016 Murder Down Memory Lane
98 08x09 13/Mar/2016 Housebound Homicide
99 08x10 20/Mar/2016 Kill Now, Pay Later
100 08x11 27/Mar/2016 End of the Line
101 08x12 03/Apr/2016 Final Lesson
102 08x13 10/Apr/2016 Stone Cold Fusion

  Season 8 »