Login or register  

The Vanilla Ice Project

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 14/Oct/2010 Nice, Nice Landscaping
2 1x02 14/Oct/2010 Party Pool
3 1x03 21/Oct/2010 The Master Sweet
4 1x04 28/Oct/2010 The Tasty New Kitchen
5 1x05 04/Nov/2010 The Ugly Upstairs
6 1x06 11/Nov/2010 Living Room Rescue
7 1x07 18/Nov/2010 Rock Star Garage
8 1x08 02/Dec/2010 High-Tech and Hidden
9 1x09 09/Dec/2010 The Home Office
10 1x10 16/Dec/2010 Rocking the Dining Room
11 1x11 01/Jan/2011 Rapping It Up

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
13 2x01 21/Jan/2012 The Art of Curb Appeal
14 2x02 21/Jan/2012 The Crazy Lazy River Pool
15 2x03 28/Jan/2012 Tiki Island Oasis
16 2x04 04/Feb/2012 The Killer Kitchen
17 2x05 11/Feb/2012 The Greatest Great Room
18 2x06 18/Feb/2012 Upstairs Reality Check
19 2x07 25/Feb/2012 The Master Hideaway
20 2x08 03/Mar/2012 The Ice House Retreat Suite
21 2x09 10/Mar/2012 Baby Got Back Yard
22 2x10 17/Mar/2012 The Ultimate Garage Getaway
23 2x11 24/Mar/2012 Elevator up to the Mega Den
24 2x12 31/Mar/2012 Boom-Boom Screening Room

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
25 3x01 27/Jan/2013 The Pool
26 3x02 10/Feb/2013 Picking Up the Pool
27 3x03 17/Feb/2013 Living in Style
28 3x04 24/Feb/2013 Fun in the Sun
29 3x05 03/Mar/2013 A Masterful Bedroom
30 3x06 10/Mar/2013 Kitchen Conversion
31 3x07 17/Mar/2013 Customers to the Curb
32 3x08 24/Mar/2013 Master Bath Retreat
33 3x09 31/Mar/2013 Master Bath Retreat
34 3x10 07/Apr/2013 A Tiki Island Paradise
35 3x11 14/Apr/2013 VIP Landscaping
36 3x12 21/Apr/2013 Sleeping in Style
37 3x13 28/Apr/2013 Open House to the Stars

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
38 4x01 08/Mar/2014 A Greater Room
39 4x02 08/Mar/2014 Kickstarting the Kitchen
40 4x03 15/Mar/2014 Master Bath Blowout
41 4x04 22/Mar/2014 Poolside Pump Up
42 4x05 29/Mar/2014 You Can't Take the House
43 4x06 05/Apr/2014 Master Breakdown
44 4x07 12/Apr/2014 Game On!
45 4x08 19/Apr/2014 Kings of the Curb
46 4x09 26/Apr/2014 The Upstairs Upheaval
47 4x10 03/May/2014 Shift Into Gear
48 4x11 03/May/2014 The Lakeside Lounge
49 4x12 10/May/2014 Green on the Scene
50 4x13 10/May/2014 Wide Open House

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
51 5x01 04/Apr/2015 A Killer Kitchen
52 5x02 04/Apr/2015 Mother Nature vs. Family Room
53 5x03 11/Apr/2015 Icing the Outdoor Kitchen
54 5x04 18/Apr/2015 Upstairs Upgrade
55 5x05 25/Apr/2015 Up and Away
56 5x06 02/May/2015 Outdoor Oasis
57 5x07 09/May/2015 Jellyfish jitters
58 5x08 16/May/2015 Up and Away
59 5x09 23/May/2015 Steam Clean
60 5x10 30/May/2015 Master of the House
61 5x11 06/Jun/2015 Jungle by the Ocean
62 5x12 13/Jun/2015 Turning Around the Garage
63 5x13 20/Jun/2015 Frenzied Finish

S02 - #121/Jan/2012Ice My HouseN/A

    Season 5 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Design/Decorating | Educational | Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 14, 2010
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor