Login or register

The Vanilla Ice Project

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
51 5x01 04/Apr/2015 A Killer Kitchen
52 5x02 04/Apr/2015 Mother Nature vs. Family Room
53 5x03 11/Apr/2015 Icing the Outdoor Kitchen
54 5x04 18/Apr/2015 Upstairs Upgrade
55 5x05 25/Apr/2015 Up and Away
56 5x06 02/May/2015 Outdoor Oasis
57 5x07 09/May/2015 Jellyfish jitters
58 5x08 16/May/2015 Up and Away
59 5x09 23/May/2015 Steam Clean
60 5x10 30/May/2015 Master of the House
61 5x11 06/Jun/2015 Jungle by the Ocean
62 5x12 13/Jun/2015 Turning Around the Garage
63 5x13 20/Jun/2015 Frenzied Finish

« Season 4    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Design/Decorating | Educational | Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 14, 2010
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor