Login or register

WWE Monday Night RAW

Person:   Characters Episodes
Mick FoleyplayedMick Foley / Himself18 Episodes
Bobby LashleyplayedBobby Lashley9 Episodes
Thea VidaleplayedMama8 Episodes
Beth PhoenixplayedBlonde Lady / Beth Phoenix6 Episodes
Rob SzatkowskiplayedRob Van Dam / Himself5 Episodes
Donald TrumpplayedHimself5 Episodes
Tom Laughlin (1)playedTommy Dreamer4 Episodes
Mark CallawayplayedThe Undertaker4 Episodes
Dave BatistaplayedHimself / Batista4 Episodes
Paul HeymanplayedPaul Heyman4 Episodes
Booker HuffmanplayedKing Booker / King Boooker3 Episodes
Matt HardyplayedMatt hardy3 Episodes
Terry FunkplayedTerry Funk3 Episodes
Roddy PiperplayedRoddy Piper / Himself3 Episodes
Steve AustinplayedStone Cold Steve Austin / Himself3 Episodes
Dusty RhodesplayedHimself / Dusty Rhodes3 Episodes
Shane McMahonplayedShane McMahon3 Episodes
Theodore LongplayedTheodore Long3 Episodes
David FinlayplayedHimself / Finlay3 Episodes
Jonathan RechnerplayedBalls Mahoney3 Episodes
Ken Anderson (2)playedKen Kennedy3 Episodes
Stephanie McMahonplayedStephanie McMahon2 Episodes
Hulk HoganplayedHimself / Hollywood Hulk Hogan2 Episodes
Kurt AngleplayedKurt Angle2 Episodes
Mae YoungplayedMae Young / Herself2 Episodes
Steve-OplayedHimself2 Episodes
Randy OrtonplayedRandy Orton2 Episodes
James FullingtonplayedThe Sandman2 Episodes
Terry BrunkplayedSabu2 Episodes
Mickie JamesplayedMickie James2 Episodes
Robert RemusplayedSgt. Slaughter2 Episodes
Jim Duggan (1)played"Hacksaw" Jim Duggan2 Episodes
Darren Matthews (2)playedWilliam Regal2 Episodes
Salvador Guerrero, Jr.playedChavo Guerrero2 Episodes
Jillian HallplayedJillian Hall2 Episodes
Classification: Sports
Genre: Drama
Status: Returning Series
Network: USA Network ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 180 Minutes
Premiere: January 11, 1993
Episode Order: 52
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor