Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 06/Apr/2011 Piss & S**t 7.9
2 1x02 13/Apr/2011 We Be Ballin' 8.4
3 1x03 20/Apr/2011 Office Campout 8.8
4 1x04 27/Apr/2011 The Promotion 8
5 1x05 04/May/2011 Checkpoint Gnarly 9
6 1x06 11/May/2011 The Strike 8
7 1x07 18/May/2011 Straight Up Juggahos 8.5
8 1x08 25/May/2011 To Friend A Predator 8.7
9 1x09 01/Jun/2011 Muscle I'd Like to Flex 8.3
10 1x10 08/Jun/2011 In The Line Of Getting Fired 7.5

    Season 2 »
Warning: Workaholics guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Sketch/Improv
Status: Returning Series
Network: Comedy Central ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 06, 2011
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Benefits Street' Commissioned for Second Series

Channel 4 has commissioned 'Benefits Street' for a six part second series...

X Factor: Tulisa Spotted Filming Judges Houses?

The 'X Factor' is currently filming the judges houses stage of the competition, in..

Sky 1 Becomes UK home of 'The Flash' 'Forever' and 'The Last Ship'

Sky 1 have announced that in a deal with Warner..