A Gentleman's Dignity

A Gentleman's Dignity

Four urban professional men in their 40s try to find romance and deal with heartbreak. Kim Do Jin is reluctant to give his affections and his wealth to a woman. Choi Yoon tries to heal his heart after losing his wife seven years ago. Im Tae San is dating a cold-hearted woman but wonders if there is someone else out there for him. Lee Jung Rok marries an older woman for money but may lose his comfortable lifestyle in a divorce. Can the four friends make the right choices to find their true loves?

Episode Info

Final: 1x20 -- Season 1, Episode 20 (Aug/12/2012)

Jang Dong GunJang Dong Gun
As Kim Do Jin
Kim Ha NeulKim Ha Neul
As Seo Yi Soo
Kim Min JongKim Min Jong
As Choi Yoon
Kim Woo BinKim Woo Bin
As Kim Dong Hyub

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: SBS ( South Korea)
Language: Korean
Airs: Sundays, Saturdays
Runtime: 65 Minutes
Premiere: May 26, 2012
Ended: August 12, 2012
Episode Order: 20
• Gentleman's Classy
• Gentlemen's Class
• Grace of Gentleman
• Shinsa-ui Poomgyuk
• 신사의 품격 (Used In South Korea)
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor