A Poet's Guide To Britain

A Poet's Guide To Britain

Poet and author Owen Sheers presents a series in which he explores six great works of poetry set in the British landscape. (Source: BBC)

Episode Info

Final: 1x06 -- Louis MacNeice (Jun/08/2009)

Owen Sheers heads into the trees to explore Louis MacNeice's poem Woods.
Owen SheersOwen Sheers
As Himself (Presenter)

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Arts & Crafts | Educational | History
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC FOUR ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 04, 2009
Ended: June 08, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor