AFL Premiership Football

AFL Premiership Football

The "Australian Rules Football League" is the highest-level professional competition in the sport of Australian Rules football. The league was founded as the Victorian Football League in 1897 consisting of only six breakaway teams – today18 teams play in 23 rounds, with the top eight clubs qualifying for the finals playoff series. The season culminates with the Grand Final at the Melbourne Cricket Ground, where the top two teams compete for the premiership. (Source: FOX Sports)

Bill LawryBill Lawry
As Himself (Commentator)
Bruce McAvaneyBruce McAvaney
As Himself (Commentator)
Martin TylerMartin Tyler
As Himself (Commentator)
Rex HuntRex Hunt
As Himself (Commentator)
Richie BenaudRichie Benaud
As Himself (Commentator)

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Classification: Sports
Genre: Sports
Status: New Series
Network: Seven ( Australia)
Airs: Sundays at 02:30 am
Runtime: 180 Minutes
Premiere: August 18, 2013
• Australian Rules Football League (Original title), (Used In Australia)
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor