Agatha Raisin

Agatha Raisin

Agatha Raisin and the Quiche of Death follows a PR whiz who gives up her successful London life to move to a quiet village, in hopes of starting afresh. Friends are few and far between, so to integrate herself into the village, she decides to enter the quiche-making competition. Things soon take a bizarre turn, however, when her quiche lands her as a suspect in a murder case.

Episode Info

Next: 1x03 -- Hell's Bells (Jun/14/2016)

Agatha investigates after the murder of the church bell ringer shocks the small Cotswolds village of Carsely.

Prev: 1x02 -- Walkers of Dembley (Jun/07/2016)

Agatha Raisin investigates after a murder is committed.

Ashley JensenAshley Jensen
As Agatha Raisin
Robert BathurstRobert Bathurst
As Andy Cummings
Hermione NorrisHermione Norris
As Jo Cummings Brown
Matthew HorneMatthew Horne
As Roy Silver
Katy WixKaty Wix
As Gemma Simpson
Matt McCooey
As DC Bill Wong

No reviews yet, write the first review

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Mystery
Status: New Series
Network: sky 1 ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 120 Minutes
Premiere: December 26, 2014
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor