Login or register

Season 1

1 :01x01 - From the Ashes of Tragedy

The murders of Nicole Brown Simpson and Ronald Goldman see the LAPD making their way to the home of O.J. Simpson.
Guest Stars: Chris Bauer as Tom Lang | Selma Blair as Kris Jenner | Jordana Brewster as Denise Brown | Connie Britton as Fay Reznick | Garrett M. Brown as Lou Brown | Cheryl Ladd as Linell Shapiro | Billy Magnussen as Kato Kaelin | Michael McGrady as Philip Van Atter | Steven Pasquale as Mark Fuhrman | Leonard Roberts as Dennis Schatzman | Romy Rosemont as Jill Shively | Keesha Sharp as Dale Cochran | Malcolm-Jamal Warner as Al Cowlings
Director: Ryan Murphy

2 :01x02 - The Run of His Life

O.J. Simpson's lawyers need to deal with an intense situation after he goes missing.

3 :01x03 - The Dream Team

A provocative strategy has been devised as Robert Shapiro starts to put together O.J. Simpson's legal counsel.

4 :01x04 - 100 Percent Not Guilty

• No Summary (Add Here)

5 :01x05 - The Race Card

• No Summary (Add Here)

6 :01x06 - Marcia, Marcia, Marcia

• No Summary (Add Here)

7 :01x07 - The Conspiracy Theories

• No Summary (Add Here)

8 :01x08 - TBA

• No Summary (Add Here)

9 :01x09 - Manna from Heaven

• No Summary (Add Here)

10 :01x10 - TBA

• No Summary (Add Here)
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama | History
Status: New Series
Network: FX ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 02, 2016
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor