Angel's Revenge

Angel's Revenge

"A woman who wanted to live a life of nun holds a dagger of revenge for her beloved sister!"

There is a woman who thinks she shouldn’t have been born. Sun Yoo was born at a cost of her mother’s death and her illnesses cost her family endless medical bills. She thought of herself low and she hated herself. Sun Yoo learned to love through her beloved sister, Jin Yoo and she finally decides to become a nun. But Jin Yoo dies because of love. Jin Yoo’s lover, Tae Jung betrays Jin Yoo and he kills her. Sun Yoo decides to take revenge and becomes a sister-in-law of Tae Jung. Sun Yoo’s husband, Ji Suk is at a risk of losing inherited family business to Tae Jung and his sister Ji Hee, since Ji Suk is a son of the second wife.

This is a story of a woman with a double life. Lee Sun Yoo wears a mask of devil in front of Tae Jung but she takes off the mask in front of her family. She hides the dagger of revenge and the angel wings at the same time.

Episode Info

Prev: 1x103 -- Season 1, Episode 103 (Jun/02/2014)

Choi Jae WonChoi Jae Won
As Seo Woo Hyun (40s, Jung Soon's second son)
Go Do YoungGo Do Young
As Secretary Yoon
Jung Young SookJung Young Sook
As Gong Jung Soon (68, L Food's CEO)
Kim ChungKim Chung
As Woo Ah Ran (50s, Ji Hee's mother)
Kim Min SooKim Min Soo
As Heo Ki Jin (26, Poong Ho & Bong Hwang's son)
Lee Dal HyungLee Dal Hyung
As Heo Poong Ho (early 50s, Sun Yoo's uncle)
Lee Eung KyungLee Eung Kyung
As Na Dal Nyeo (50, Tae Jung's mother)
Lee Hae EunLee Hae Eun
As Bong Chang (early 40s, Bong Hwang's younger sister)
Lee Se EunLee Se Eun
As Lee Jin Yoo (31, Sun Yoo's older sister)
Park Jung ChulPark Jung Chul
As Jang Tae Jung

view full cast list, character guides

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family | Romance/Dating
Status: Ended
Network: KBS2 ( South Korea)
Language: Korean
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 07:50 pm
Runtime: 35 Minutes
Premiere: January 06, 2014
Ended: June 02, 2014
Episode Order: 103
• Heaven Girl
• Heavenly Woman
• Innate Woman
• Sky Angel
• Women By Nature
• 天上女子
• 천상 여자
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor