Arena Football League on CBS

Arena Football League on CBS

CBS Sports Network's first season of Arena Football League coverage includes a slate of 19 regular season games, highlighted by four contests featuring the defending ArenaBowl Champion Arizona Rattlers.

The complete Arena Football Saturday schedule features at least one home game for every AFL team over the 19-week regular season. CBS Sports Network will also televise postseason matchups through the semifinal round. The CBS Television Network will air ArenaBowl XXVI on Saturday, August 17, 2013 at 1:00 p.m. ET. The 2013 season is CBS Sports Network's first as the national television partner of the AFL.

The Following is a list of the teams scheduled to compete in 2014:
American Conference East Division
Cleveland Gladiators
Iowa Barnstormers
Philadelphia Soul
Pittsburgh Power

American Conference South Division
Jacksonville Sharks
New Orleans VooDoo
Orlando Predators
Tampa Bay Storm

National Conference West Division
Arizona Rattlers
Los Angeles Kiss
San Antonio Talons

National Conference Pacific Division
Portland Thunder
San Jose SaberCats
Spokane Shock (Source: CBS Sports Network)

Episode Info

Next: 10x03 -- Cleveland Gladiators at Philadelphia Soul (LIVE) (Apr/23/2016) [Special Airtime: 04:00 pm]

Prev: 10x02 -- Los Angeles KISS at Cleveland Gladiators (LIVE) (Apr/16/2016)


No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet
Classification: Sports
Genre: Action | Drama | Fitness | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Mondays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 180 Minutes
Premiere: March 04, 2007
Episode Order: 26
• AFL (Abbreviated title), (Used In USA)
• Arena Football (Short title), (Used In USA)
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor