A bubbly young woman tries to rise up the ranks in the culinary world, but her appetite for both love and haute cuisine complicates her journey. (Source: WIGS)

Episode Info

Final: 1x06 -- A Tart Finish (Nov/16/2012)

Available Episodes

Satisfy Me (Pilot)
Oct 29, 2012
Season 1 episode 1

Kim ShawKim Shaw
As Audrey
Bobby CampoBobby Campo
As Ben
Gary ColeGary Cole
As Ian
Arielle KebbelArielle Kebbel
As Marissa
Amy PietzAmy Pietz
As Julie
Kristin DattiloKristin Dattilo
As Monica

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Cooking/Food | Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: hulu ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Fridays at 12:00 am
Runtime: 10 Minutes
Premiere: October 29, 2012
Ended: November 16, 2012
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor