AWF Warriors of Wrestling

AWF Warriors of Wrestling

AWF Warrors of Wrestling is the wrestling series for the American Wrestling Federation (AWF) founded in 1994. AWF was out of business by December 1996 due to money problems (though the program did find some repeat money, and was later released on DVD). The series show chased the AWF events, which followed rules similar to those used by professional wrestling in Europe (timed rounds, limited number of rounds, judges, referee, disqualification if toss opponent over the top rope, etc.).

Episode Info

Final: 1x03 -- 10/5/96 (Oct/05/1996)

Lord Alfred HayesLord Alfred Hayes
As Himself (Announcer)
Terry TaylorTerry Taylor
As Himself (Announcer, commentator)
Jim BrunzellJim Brunzell
As Himself (Commissioner)
Billy LasterBilly Laster
As Billy Anderson (Ring announcer)
Bill AlfonsoBill Alfonso
As Himself (Referee)
Merced SolisMerced Solis
As Tito Santana
Joe LaurinaitisJoe Laurinaitis
As Animal / Road Warrior Animal
Michael HegstrandMichael Hegstrand
As Hawk / Road Warrior Hawk
Greg ValentineGreg Valentine
As Greg Valentine / Greg 'The Hammer' Valentine
Barry DarsowBarry Darsow
As Blacktop Bully

view full cast list, character guides

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet