Login or register

Bella and the Bulldogs

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 17/Jan/2015 Newbie QB, Part 1
2 1x02 17/Jan/2015 Newbie QB, Part 2
3 1x03 24/Jan/2015 That's Some Gossip, Girl
4 1x04 31/Jan/2015 Pretty in Stink
5 1x05 07/Feb/2015 Tex Fest
6 1x06 14/Feb/2015 Dancing In The Endzone
7 1x07 28/Feb/2015 That's My Tri-Five!
8 1x08 07/Mar/2015 A Good Bye Week
9 1x09 14/Mar/2015 Bromantically Challenged
10 1x10 21/Mar/2015 Tornado Afraido
11 1x11 23/Mar/2015 Incomplete Pass
12 1x12 04/Apr/2015 Backseat Quarterback
13 1x13 11/Apr/2015 Traitor Dater
14 1x14 18/Apr/2015 Bulldog Buddies
15 1x15 25/Apr/2015 Player Hater
16 1x16 02/May/2015 Root for Newt
17 1x17 09/May/2015 Bulldog Blues
18 1x18 16/May/2015 Kicking and Scheming
19 1x19 23/May/2015 Third Degree Ba-Burn
20 1x20 30/May/2015 No Girls Allowed

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family | Sports | Teens
Status: New Series
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 17, 2015
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor