Login or register  

Billing itself as the league "for Sexy Athletic Ladies from around the world," the seven current teams are the Chicago Desire, Orlando LadyCats, Miami Spice, Los Angeles Ice, New York Knockouts, Hollywood Hotties and Atlanta Fleet Angels, according to a BikiniBasketball.com.

According to NBC Sports, the clothing-limited league has been around in concept since 2011, although no games have been played by the seven teams.


No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet

Warning: Bikini Basketball League guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Sports
Genre: Action | Family | Fitness | Lifestyle | Sports | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: NBCSN ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 120 Minutes
Premiere: June 22, 2013
Episode Order: 13
• Bikini Basketball (Short title), (Used In USA)
• Bikini Basketball Association (Alternate title), (Used In USA)
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor