Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 17/Jan/2016 Pilot
2 1x02 24/Jan/2016 Naming Rights
3 1x03 31/Jan/2016 Yumtime
4 1x04 07/Feb/2016 Short Squeeze
5 1x05 14/Feb/2016 The Good Life
6 1x06 21/Feb/2016 The Deal
7 1x07 06/Mar/2016 The Punch
8 1x08 13/Mar/2016 Boasts and Rails
9 1x09 20/Mar/2016 Where the F... Is Donnie?
10 1x10 27/Mar/2016 Quality of Life
11 1x11 03/Apr/2016 Magical Thinking
12 1x12 10/Apr/2016 The Conversation