« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
25 2x01 23/Sep/2015 The Word
26 2x02 30/Sep/2015 Rock, Paper, Scissors, Gun
27 2x03 07/Oct/2015 Dr. Hell No
28 2x04 14/Oct/2015 Daddy's Day
29 2x05 21/Oct/2015 Churched
30 2x06 28/Oct/2015 Jacked o' Lantern
31 2x07 11/Nov/2015 Charlie in Charge
32 2x08 18/Nov/2015 Chop Shop
33 2x09 02/Dec/2015 Man at Work
34 2x10 09/Dec/2015 Stuff
35 2x11 06/Jan/2016 Plus Two Isn’t a Thing
36 2x12 13/Jan/2016 Old Digger
37 2x13 20/Jan/2016 Keeping Up With The Johnsons
38 2x14 10/Feb/2016 Sink or Swim
39 2x15 17/Feb/2016 Twindependence
40 2x16 24/Feb/2016 Hope
41 2x17 16/Mar/2016 Any Given Saturday
42 2x18 23/Mar/2016 Black Nanny
43 2x19 06/Apr/2016 The Leftovers
44 2x20 13/Apr/2016 Johnson & Johnson
45 2x21 27/Apr/2016 The Johnson Show
46 2x22 04/May/2016 Super Rich Kids
47 2x23 11/May/2016 Daddy Dre-Care
48 2x24 18/May/2016 Good-ish Times

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 24, 2014
Episode Order: 24
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor