Season 3

19 :03x01 - XIX.

Flint and his crew take on the world. Eleanor is offered clemency.

20 :03x02 - XX.

The Walrus crew is under threat from the elements. Teach and Rackham fall out. Rogers and Eleanor agree terms for their partnership.

21 :03x03 - XXI

Silver ends up being pushed to the limit by Flint. Nassau gets ready to fight back against an invasion.

22 :03x04 - XXII

Civilization finally returns to Nassau. Flint, Silver and Billy encounter a new enemy.

23 :03x05 - XXIII

• No Summary (Add Here)

24 :03x06 - XXIV

Flint and Teach fall out the future of piracy. Someone is arrested by Rogers. Rackham gets a new purpose. Madi comes to Silver's aid.

25 :03x07 - XXV

Flint and Silver are back in Nassau which results in the birth of a legend.

26 :03x08 - XXVI

Rogers ends up being attacked as he helps to move a prisoner. Violence breaks out on the Walrus.

27 :03x09 - XXVII

Eleanor ends up risking everything to save Rogers. Billy attempts to find some allies.

28 :03x10 - XXVIII

Rogers sets out to find the pirates. Bonny and Rackham have to deal with impossible odds. Silver demands some answers from Flint.
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure | Drama | History
Status: Returning Series
Network: starz ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 25, 2014
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor