Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 21/Sep/2015 Pilot
2 1x02 28/Sep/2015 A Stray Howl
3 1x03 05/Oct/2015 Eight Slim Grins
4 1x04 28/Sep/2015 Bone May Rot
5 1x05 19/Oct/2015 Split the Law
6 1x06 26/Oct/2015 Cede Your Soul
7 1x07 02/Nov/2015 Sent on Tour
8 1x08 09/Nov/2015 Persecute Envoys
9 1x09 16/Nov/2015 Authentic Flirt
10 1x10 23/Nov/2015 Evil Handmade Instrument
11 1x11 29/Feb/2016 TBA

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama
Status: New Series
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 21, 2015
Episode Order: 22
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor