Login or register  

Bring It!

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
0 2x00 Unknown The Power of 5
0 2x00 Unknown Bucking Neva
22 2x01 23/Jan/2015 Miami Heat Is Back
23 2x02 30/Jan/2015 Miss D Loses Her Cool
24 2x03 06/Feb/2015 Hometown Showdown
25 2x04 13/Feb/2015 Bucking in Bama
26 2x05 20/Feb/2015 Selena's Triple Threat
27 2x06 27/Feb/2015 No Stopping Kayla
28 2x07 06/Mar/2015 Stamp Out Atlanta
29 2x08 13/Mar/2015 Traci's Revenge
30 2x09 20/Mar/2015 Captain Down
31 2x10 27/Mar/2015 Don't Do It, Neva
32 2x11 03/Apr/2015 Baby Tiger Attack
33 2x12 10/Apr/2015 Copycat
34 2x13 17/Apr/2015 Road to Royale
35 2x14 24/Apr/2015 Battle Royale 2015
36 2x15 01/May/2015 Rival Rehash

S02 - #123/Jan/2015Prepare for Battle PreviewN/A
S02 - #227/Feb/2015Fan Chat: Selena's Triple ThreatN/A
S02 - #313/Mar/2015Fan Chat: Stamp Out AtlantaN/A
S02 - #420/Mar/2015Fan Chat: Traci's RevengeN/A
S02 - #527/Mar/2015Fan Chat: Captain DownN/A
S02 - #603/Apr/2015Fan Chat: Don't Do It, NevaN/A
S02 - #710/Apr/2015Fan Chat: Baby Tiger AttackN/A
S02 - #817/Apr/2015Fan Chat: CopycatN/A
S02 - #924/Apr/2015Fan Chat: Road to RoyaleN/A
S02 - #1001/May/2015Fan Chat: Battle Royale 2015N/A

« Season 1    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Competition | Dance
Status: Returning Series
Network: Lifetime ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 05, 2014
Episode Order: 21
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor