Login or register  

Bring It!

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 05/Mar/2014 You Better Bring It!
2 1x02 12/Mar/2014 Battle in Memphis
3 1x03 19/Mar/2014 The Wig is Off
4 1x04 26/Mar/2014 "Baby" Doll Don't Mean "Baby"
5 1x05 02/Apr/2014 Sunjai in Stilettos
6 1x06 09/Apr/2014 Street Battle
7 1x07 16/Apr/2014 Shut Up and Dance
8 1x08 23/Apr/2014 The Lock-In
9 1x09 30/Apr/2014 The Finale: Battle Royale
10 1x10 23/Jul/2014 So You Wanna Be a Doll?
11 1x11 30/Jul/2014 Prom or Competition?
12 1x12 06/Aug/2014 A New Rival Emerges
13 1x13 13/Aug/2014 Kayla's Big Surprise
14 1x14 20/Aug/2014 Nashville Smackdown
15 1x15 27/Aug/2014 Baby Dolls vs. Baby Tigerettes
16 1x16 03/Sep/2014 Pray for Sunjai
17 1x17 10/Sep/2014 Dolls vs. Dollz - The Rematch
18 1x18 17/Sep/2014 Bucking for Revenge
19 1x19 24/Sep/2014 Chumps or Champions?
20 1x20 01/Oct/2014 The DD4L Tour, Part 1
21 1x21 01/Oct/2014 The DD4L Tour, Part 2

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
0 2x00 Unknown The Power of 5
0 2x00 Unknown Bucking Neva
22 2x01 23/Jan/2015 Miami Heat Is Back
23 2x02 30/Jan/2015 Miss D Loses Her Cool
24 2x03 06/Feb/2015 Hometown Showdown
25 2x04 13/Feb/2015 Bucking in Bama
26 2x05 20/Feb/2015 Selena's Triple Threat
27 2x06 27/Feb/2015 No Stopping Kayla
28 2x07 06/Mar/2015 Stamp Out Atlanta
29 2x08 13/Mar/2015 Traci's Revenge
30 2x09 20/Mar/2015 Captain Down
31 2x10 27/Mar/2015 Don't Do It, Neva
32 2x11 03/Apr/2015 Baby Tiger Attack
33 2x12 10/Apr/2015 Copycat
34 2x13 17/Apr/2015 Road to Royale
35 2x14 24/Apr/2015 Battle Royale 2015
36 2x15 01/May/2015 Rival Rehash

S01 - #107/May/2014Miss D Breaks It Down8
S01 - #214/May/2014Behind the Battles9
S01 - #306/Aug/2014Prom or Competition? (Choreographer's Cut)N/A
S01 - #413/Aug/2014A New Rival Emerges (Choreographer's Cut)N/A
S01 - #520/Aug/2014Kayla's Big Surprise (Choreographer's Cut)N/A
S01 - #627/Aug/2014Nashville Smackdown (Choreographer's Cut)N/A
S02 - #723/Jan/2015Prepare for Battle PreviewN/A
S02 - #827/Feb/2015Fan Chat: Selena's Triple ThreatN/A
S02 - #913/Mar/2015Fan Chat: Stamp Out AtlantaN/A
S02 - #1020/Mar/2015Fan Chat: Traci's RevengeN/A
S02 - #1127/Mar/2015Fan Chat: Captain DownN/A
S02 - #1203/Apr/2015Fan Chat: Don't Do It, NevaN/A
S02 - #1310/Apr/2015Fan Chat: Baby Tiger AttackN/A
S02 - #1417/Apr/2015Fan Chat: CopycatN/A
S02 - #1524/Apr/2015Fan Chat: Road to RoyaleN/A
S02 - #1601/May/2015Fan Chat: Battle Royale 2015N/A

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Competition | Dance
Status: Returning Series
Network: Lifetime ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 05, 2014
Episode Order: 21
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor