Login or register

Brother Vs. Brother

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
13 3x01 03/Jun/2015 Living Room Flip in Vegas
14 3x02 10/Jun/2015 Kitchen Flip in Las Vegas
15 3x03 17/Jun/2015 Bed and Bath Challenge
16 3x04 24/Jun/2015 Las Vegas Flip Finale

« Season 2    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: HGTV ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 21, 2013
Episode Order: 4
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor